• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pixies: Beneath the Eyrie
More images

Beneath the Eyrie


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.42

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Infectious Music

"Visceral, musically cinematic, otherworldly but strangely familiar and a bit unsettling, welcome to Pixies' brand-new studio album, Beneath the Eyrie, where tales of witches, Daniel Boone, misfits and other characters fit utterly into the band's inherent weirdness. Boasting 12 new songs, the album will be released globally on Friday, September 13

Side A:
1 In The Arms Of Mrs Mark Of Cain  
2 On Graveyard Hill  
3 Catfish Kate  
4 This Is My Fate  
5 Ready For Love  
6 Silver Bullet  
Side B:
1 Long Rider  
2 Los Surfers Muertos  
3 St. Nazaire  
4 Bird Of Prey  
5 Daniel Boone  
6 Death Horizon  

More products from Pixies

"Come On Pilgrim... It's Surfer Rosa": Triple Gold Vinyl
Triple Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Pixies: Hear Me Out / Mambo Sun: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
Hear Me Out / Mambo Sun: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl
12" Vinyl
In Stock