• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Back to Mine - Groove Armada: Super Limited Pumpkin Orange Coloured Vinyl LP

Back to Mine - Groove Armada: Super Limited Pumpkin Orange Coloured Vinyl LP

Various Artists

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 July 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Back To Mine

Groove Armada’s iconic Back To Mine compilation from the Millennium gets a long-awaited re-issue 22 years after its original release. As Groove Armada celebrate 25 years of touring with their final ever world live tour, which includes nine huge dates across the UK, it’s a chance to relive Groove Armada’s eclectic and expert curation.

The album, which was one of the biggest ever selling editions of the Back To Mine Series, will be available on double heavyweight vinyl for the first timers well as a limited collectors edition in Pumpkin orange. This release marks the first of many reissues of iconic Back To Mine titles.

The Groove Armada special edition package features 12 tracks featured on the seminal album in one of the best loved compilation series’. Despite the length in time since its original release, the album remains timeless with an inspired selection ranging from A Tribe Called Quest, Barry White, Tears For Fears to the compilers themselves.

For nearly two decades, Groove Armada have been established as one of the planet's best loved and biggest selling dance acts. As comfortable on the big stages as they are in sweat soaked basements, the boys cross genres and styles with ease. This translates perfectly into their addition of Back To Mine which boldly, yet effortlessly traverses a multitude of sounds that you wouldn’t imagine could be the perfect match. Collectively, the album is colorfully funky, soulful, and incredibly smooth.

From their house to yours, listening pleasure is guaranteed.

Side A
1 A Tribe Called Quest - Description of a Fool (Groove Armada's Acoustic Mix)  
2 Barry White - Playing Your Game, Baby  
3 Tony D - Piano Grand  
Side B
1 Sidewinder - Stanway's Revenge  
2 BBG - Snappiness (Sweet Instrumental)  
3 Ray Mang - Number One  
Side C
1 Dayton - The Sound Of Music  
2 Groove Armada - Your Song (Tim 'Love' Lee Mix)  
3 Mica Paris - I Should’ve Known Better  
Side D
1 Schmoov! - Destination  
2 Chaser - Tall Stories (Pooley’s Lars From Mars Mix)  
3 Tears For Fears - Pharaohs