• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Polly Scattergood: Arrows (Vinyl Edition)

Arrows (Vinyl Edition)

Polly Scattergood

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 October 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Number of Discs
Mute Artists
1 Cocoon  
2 Falling  
3 Machines  
4 Disco Damaged Kid  
5 Colours Colliding  
6 Miss You  
7 Subsequently Lost  
8 Silver Lining  
9 Wanderlust  
10 I've Got a Heart  

More products from Polly Scattergood

Polly Scattergood: In This Moment: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Polly Scattergood
In This Moment: Limited Edition Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock