• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Benjamin Wallfisch: Annabelle Creation White Vinyl

Annabelle Creation White Vinyl

Benjamin Wallfisch

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Following on from the worldwide success of 2014's Annabelle, which frightened the worldwide box office to a gross of $257m comes another chilling story of the possessed doll causing sinister havoc once more. Composer Benjamin Wallfisch is recognised as one of the leading lights of his generation, working with film-makers of the calibre of Steven Spielberg, Rupert Wyatt, Gore Verbinksi and Lars von Trier. He has been a Golden Globe, Emmy and Ivor nominee. In a career spanning over a decade and 60 feature films, his recent credits include Hidden Figures, A Cure For Wellness and Bitter Harvest. A regular collaborator with Hans Zimmer he features on the soundtrack to Dunkirk, highlighted by his evocative arrangement on Elgar's Nimrod titled Variation 15 (Dunkirk). His next project is the long awaited big screen version of Stephen King's It.

Side A
1 Creation  
2 The Mullins Family  
3 A New Home  
4 Bee's Room  
5 Annabelle Awakened  
6 Bunkmates  
7 Shadows and Sheets  
8 Bee's Photo  
9 Puppets and Mischief  
10 Your Soul  
11 Avatars  
12 Demon Fishing  
Side B
1 The Possession  
2 Linda's Suspicion  
3 Samuel's Death  
4 Our Beloved Bee  
5 Jannabelle  
6 Transformation  
7 Demonquake  
8 Police  
9 The House is Blessed  
10 Adoption  
11 Conduit  
12 You Are My Sunshine  

More products from Benjamin Wallfisch

Benjamin Wallfisch: IT: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Benjamin Wallfisch
IT: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out