• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Temptations: All The Time

All The Time

The Temptations

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 May 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Capitalizing on their stature as Billboard magazine’s “No. 1 R&B Artist of All Time” in 2017, the Temptations are back with their strongest group lineup in 20 years, led by founding member Otis Williams. All The Time is their first new album in 12 years, which consists of 10 tracks, seven of which are organic, high-caliber covers of tracks by Sam Smith, Bruno Mars, John Mayer, Maxwell, Ed Sheeran, Michael Jackson & The Weeknd. Produced & arranged by Dave Darling, All The Time, comes complete with three new, original tracks & two CD-only bonus tracks; a Gospel mix of “Stay With Me” & a “Heathen’s Remix” for “Move Them Britches.” To accompany the CD, this title will also be available on 180g black vinyl & in all digital formats.

1 Stay With Me  
2 Earned It  
3 Pretty Wings  
4 Thinking Out Loud  
5 Waitin’ On You  
6 Remember The Time  
7 Be My Wife  
8 Still Feel Like Your Man  
9 When I Was Your Man  
10 Move Them Britches  

More products from The Temptations

The Temptations: Christmas Card
The Temptations
Christmas Card
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Temptations: Christmas Card: Exclusive Opaque White Vinyl
The Temptations
Christmas Card: Exclusive Opaque White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock