• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Albums That Should Have Been No.1

Albums That Should Have Been No.1

Various Artists

  • US$80.99
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
High as Hope LP
normal price US$37.99
High Expectations Double Vinyl
normal price US$37.99
normal price US$27.99
Albums that should have been Number One:

From the mid-90s to the 2020s, here are four albums that are so well-known, it may surprise you that they didn’t reach the summit of the UK charts. From the disquieting passion of Dummy by Portishead (featuring the unmistakable voice of Beth Gibbons), to the subtlety of Mabel and the entire universe that Florence creates, these are unmistakable innovators, pioneers and interpreters.

This bundle contains:

High as Hope LP - Florence + The Machine:
High as Hope is the fourth studio album by English indie rock band Florence and the Machine and features the singles "Sky Full of Song" and "Hunger".

High Expectations - Mabel:
Mabel's debut studio album featuring the massive hits 'Don't Call Me Up' and 'Mad Love'.

Dummy - Portishead:
Dummy is the debut studio album by English electronic band Portishead, released in 994. The album received critical acclaim and won the 1995 Mercury Music Prize. It is often credited with popularising the trip hop genre, and is frequently cited in lists of the best albums of the 1990s.

High Expectations Double Vinyl Tracks
Side A
1 High Expectations (Intro)  
2 Bad Behaviour  
3 Don't Call Me Up  
4 FML  
5 We Don't Say...  
6 Selfish Love (Featuring – Kamille)  
7 Lucky (Interlude)  
High Expectations Double Vinyl Tracks
Side B
1 Mad Love  
2 Trouble  
3 Put Your Name On It  
4 Stckhlm Syndrome (Interlude)  
5 OK (Anxiety Anthem)  
6 I Belong To Me  
7 High Expectations (Outro)  
High Expectations Double Vinyl Tracks
Side C (Bonus Tracks)
1 Finders Keepers (Featuring Kojo Funds)  
2 Fine Line (Featuring Not3s)  
3 My Lover (Featuring Not3s)  
High Expectations Double Vinyl Tracks
Side D (Bonus Tracks)
1 Ring Ring (Featuring – Rich The Kid & Jax Jones)  
2 Cigarette (Featuring Raye & Stefflon Don)  
3 Not Sayin'