• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Air: Air



  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 11 August 2016
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Be With Records
Long Island's AIR only made one album. As solitary statements go, it’s exceptional. Divinely elevated by Googie Coppola’s beautiful voice, this transcendent masterpiece of soulful jazz-rock fusion has become increasingly tricky to track down. 45 years on from its initial release, Be With Records finally make it available again on vinyl; presented as a lavish gatefold with the distinctive die-cut AIR logo on the front flap.
1 A1 Realize  
2 1 A2 Mr. Man  
3 2 A3 Baby, I Don't Know Where Love  
4 3 A4 Martin  
5 4 A5 In Our Time  
6 5 B1 Man Is Free  
7 6 B2 Sister Bessie  
8 7 B3 Lipstick  
9 8 B4 Man's Got Style  
10 9 B5 Jail Cell  
11 10 B6 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free  

More products from Air

Air: Sexy Boy: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl
Sexy Boy: Limited Edition Picture Disc Vinyl
12" Vinyl
US $19.99
In Stock