• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jack Penate: After You

After You

Jack Penate

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.94

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
XL Recordings
Jack Peñate announces the release of his third album ‘After You’. Over a decade in the making, the album was produced in collaboration with Paul Epworth, Inflo and Alex Epton. ‘Murder’ is the second track to be taken from the album (following from ‘Prayer’), it’s a song of forgiveness and redemption and another indication of what to expect from the album, and is accompanied by a video directed by artistic collaborator Eddie Peake (who also created the album art) and shot on iPhone, the video was filmed in Dorset at Winspit Quarry.
1 Prayer  
2 Loaded Gun  
3 Round and Round  
4 Cipralex  
5 Murder  
6 Gemini  
7 Let Me Believe  
8 GMT  
9 Ancient Skin  
10 Swept To The Sky