• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Arctic Monkeys: AM


Arctic Monkeys

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 09 September 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

‘AM’ was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on ‘AM’ – as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

"Smart, randy and touched by genius, the Sheffield band's fifth album is an absolute triumph from start to finish" - NME


1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

More products from Arctic Monkeys

Arctic Monkeys: Humbug
Arctic Monkeys
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Sorry Sold Out
Arctic Monkeys: Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
Arctic Monkeys
Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
In Stock
Arctic Monkeys: Favourite Worst Nightmare
Arctic Monkeys
Favourite Worst Nightmare
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Sorry Sold Out