• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Raveonettes: 2016 Atomized

2016 Atomized

The Raveonettes

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
The Raveonettes, Ltd.

The culmination of twelve monthly 2016 singles from the acclaimed Danish duo.

The Raveonettes have completed their RAVE-SOUND-OF-THE-MONTH which began at the start of 2016 where the band would upload a freshly recorded track on the last Friday of every month throughout the year. The 'anti-album' features a collection of new tracks that aren't bound by the constraints of the format.

1. This World Is Empty (Without You)
2. Run Mascara Run
4. Junko Ozawa
5. Scout
6. Won't You Leave Me Alone
7. Where Are You Wild Horses
8. A Good Fight
9. This Is Where It Ends
10. Choke On Love
11. Fast Food

More products from The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes: Pretty In Black: Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
The Raveonettes
Pretty In Black: Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock