• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marcus Mumford: (self-titled) Exclusive 12

(self-titled) Exclusive 12" Red Vinyl with 7" Black Vinyl

Marcus Mumford

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Limited Edition Collectors Package, Includes: 12’’ Opaque Red Vinyl + 7’’ Black vinyl Feat. 2 Exclusive Tracks – ‘Cannibal (Demo)’ & ‘Prior Warning (Demo)’.

The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridgers, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘Cannibal, ‘Grace’, & ‘Better Off High’.

7" Vinyl
1 + Cannibal (Demo)  
2 + Prior Warning (Demo)  
12" Vinyl
1 Cannibal  
2 Grace  
3 Prior Warning  
4 Better Off High  
5 Only Child  
6 Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)  
7 Better Angels  
8 Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)  
9 Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)  
10 How (ft. Brandi Carlile)  

More products from Marcus Mumford

Marcus Mumford: (self-titled) Standard Vinyl
Marcus Mumford
(self-titled) Standard Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Marcus Mumford: (self-titled) Standard Vinyl & Exclusive 12
Marcus Mumford
(self-titled) Standard Vinyl & Exclusive 12" Red Vinyl with 7" Black Vinyl
In Stock
Marcus Mumford: (self-titled): Red Transparent Vinyl
Marcus Mumford
(self-titled): Red Transparent Vinyl
Vinyl LP
In Stock