• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Various Artists: Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs
More images

Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs

Various Artists

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and Young.

All songs were composted by Frank Churchill and Larry Morey. Paul J. Smith and Leigh Harline composted the incidental music score. The soundtracks features well known songs ‘Heigh-Ho,’ ‘Some Day My Prince Will Come’ and ‘Whistle While You Work.’

1. Overture - Snow White
2. I'm Wishing/One Song
3. Animal Friends/With A Smile And A Song
4. Whistle While You Work
5. Heigh-Ho

Side 2
1. Bluddle-Uddle-Um-Dum (The Dwarf's Washing Song)
2. The Silly Song (The Dwarfs Yodel Song)
3. Some Day My Prince Will Come
4. Love's First Kiss (Finale)