Hank Mobley
: No Room for Squares

No Room for Squares

Hank Mobley

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Originally released in 1963 by tenor saxophonist, Hank Mobley, No Room for Squares features Lee Morgan and Donald Byrd on trumpet, Andrew Hill and Herbie Hancock on piano, John Ore and Butch Warren on bass and Philly Joe Jones on drums. No Room for Squares will be released as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.

1. Three Way Split
2. Carolyn
3. Up a Step
4. No Room for Squares
5. Me ‘N You
6. Old World, New Imports