• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey: Going Back Home

Going Back Home

Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 24 March 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Wilko Johnson, legendary guitarist with Canvey Island pub rock pioneers Dr Feelgood, and Roger Daltrey, lead singer of rock giants The Who are to release a joint album ‘Going Back Home’ on March 24th on the world famous Chess label which has been resurrected especially for the purpose.

The album features 11 tracks, ten of which are Wilko originals from both his Dr Feelgood days and solo years, whilst the sole cover on the album is a version of Bob Dylan’s Highway 61 Revisited classic ‘Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window’.


1. Going Back Home
2. Ice On The Motorway
3. I Keep It To Myself
4. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window
5. Turned 21
6. Keep On Loving You
7. Some Kind Of Hero
8. Sneaking Suspicion
9. Keep It Out Of Sight
10. Everybody's Carrying A Gun
11. All Through The City

More products from Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey

Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey: Going Back Home / Ice On The Motorway
Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey
Going Back Home / Ice On The Motorway
7" Single
US $6.99
US $12.99
In Stock