• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Augustines: This Is Your Life

This Is Your Life


  • US $26.00  

  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

"This is Your Life", the new album from anthemic rock trio, Augustines, is an urgent, resonant wakeup call, taking stock of where we are now and what the future holds... an open road ahead. The band’s revelatory debut single demands from its audience: Are we alive? Or are we just kidding ourselves? Pre-order now to get tracks 'Are We Alive' and 'When Things Fall Apart'.

  1. Are We Alive
  2. When Things Fall Apart
  3. The Forgotten Way
  4. Running In Place
  5. May You Keep Well
  6. Landmine
  7. Hold Me Loneliness
  8. No Need to Explain
  9. This Is Your Life
  10. Days Roll By

More products from Augustines

Augustines: Augustines
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon