• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Big Star: No 1 Record

No 1 Record

Big Star

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 13 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Concord

180g 1LP vinyl reissue of the debut album ‘No. 1 Record’ from Big Star, originally released in 1972.

1. Feel
2. The Ballad Of El Goodo
3. In The Street
4. Thirteen
5. Don't Lie To Me
6. The India Song
7. When My Baby's Beside Me
8. My Life Is Right
9. Give Me Another Chance
10. Try Again
11. Watch The Sunrise
12. St 110/6

More products from Big Star

Big Star: Radio City
Big Star
Radio City
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon