• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Barclay James Harvest: Everyone Is Everybody Else

Everyone Is Everybody Else

Barclay James Harvest

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 01 September 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 Version


Side A
1. Child Of The Universe
2. Negative Earth
3. Paper Wings
4. The Great 1974 Mining Disaster

Side B
1. Crazy City
2. See Me See You
3. Poor Boy Blues
4. Mill Boys
5. For No One