• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Captain Beefheart: Clear Spot

Clear Spot

Captain Beefheart

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 22 April 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

180g black vinyl, clear plastic sleeve - Includes MP3 Download Card


1. Low Yo Yo Stuff
2. Nowadays a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man
3. Too Much Time
4. Circumstances
5. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains
6. Sun Zoom Spark
7. Your Love Me Brought Me To Life (Instrumental)
8. Dirty Blue Gene (Alternative Version 2)
9. Nowadays A Woman Gotta Hit A Man (Early Mix)
10. Kiss Where I Kain’t
11. Circumstances (Alternative Version)
12. Little Scratch
13. Dirty Blue Gene (Alternative Version 3)

More products from Captain Beefheart

Captain Beefheart: Lick My Decals Off, Baby
Captain Beefheart
Lick My Decals Off, Baby
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
In Stock
Captain Beefheart: The Spotlight Kid
Captain Beefheart
The Spotlight Kid
Vinyl LP
US $22.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon