• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

The Members: At The Chelsea Nightclub: Picture Disc

At The Chelsea Nightclub: Picture Disc

The Members

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 02 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1979, this was the debut LP by The Members. It hit #45 in the UK and includes #12 hit single ‘Sound Of The Suburbs’ and top 30 single ‘Offshore Banking Business’.


  1. Electricity
  2. Sally
  3. Soho-A-Go-Go
  4. Don't Push
  5. Solitary Confinement
  6. Frustrated Bagshot
  7. Stand Up And Spit
  8. The Sound Of The Suburbs
  9. Phone-In Show
  10. Love In A Lift
  11. Chelsea Nightclub