• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

The Raveonettes: 2016 Atomized

2016 Atomized

The Raveonettes

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The Raveonettes, Ltd.

The culmination of twelve monthly 2016 singles from the acclaimed Danish duo.

The Raveonettes have completed their RAVE-SOUND-OF-THE-MONTH which began at the start of 2016 where the band would upload a freshly recorded track on the last Friday of every month throughout the year. The 'anti-album' features a collection of new tracks that aren't bound by the constraints of the format.

1. This World Is Empty (Without You)
2. Run Mascara Run
4. Junko Ozawa
5. Scout
6. Won't You Leave Me Alone
7. Where Are You Wild Horses
8. A Good Fight
9. This Is Where It Ends
10. Choke On Love
11. Fast Food