• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Madness: Total Madness

Total Madness


  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 10 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Best of from Britain's finest

Leading the ska revival of the ‘80s, Madness brought the ska sound to mainstream audiences all over the globe. Madness achieved most of their success in the early to mid- 1980s. Both Madness and UB40 spent 214 weeks on the UK singles charts over the course of the decade, holding the record for most weeks spent by a group in the 1980s UK singles charts.

Madness have had 15 singles reach the UK top ten, one UK number one single, “House of Fun”, and two number ones in Ireland, “House of Fun” and “Wings of a Dove”.

Total Madness is the definitive compilation of the best that these British heroes of Madness have to offer, finally available on two 180 gram of vinyl. All the hits are included on the album: “One Step Beyond”, “Baggy Trousers”, “Our House”, “Night Boat To Cairo”, “It Must Be Love” and many more.

It’s the happy happy monster sound!

Side A
1. One Step Beyond
2. Baggy Trousers
3. House Of Fun
4. Our House
5. Embarrassment
6. My Girl

Side B
1. It Must Be Love
2. Wings Of A Dove
3. The Sun And The Rain
4. Grey Day
5. NW5

Side C
1. Cardiac Arrest
2. Tomorrow’s (Just Another Day)
3. Driving In My Car
4. Bed And Breakfast Man
5. Lovestruck
6. One Better Day

Side D
1. Michael Caine
2. Return Of The Los Palmas 7
3. The Prince
4. Shut Up
5. Madness
6. Night Boat To Cairo

More products from Madness

Madness: Can't Touch Us Now
Can't Touch Us Now
Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock

Release Date: 28 October 2016