• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Spring King: Tell Me If You Like To (Vinyl)

Tell Me If You Like To (Vinyl)

Spring King

  • US $22.00  

  • Release Date 10 June 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records
“Tell Me If You Like To", our debut album, was released June 10th 2016!


  1. Detroit
  2. Who Are You?
  3. It’s So Dark
  4. City
  5. Take Me Away
  6. Demons
  7. Rectifier
  8. Tell Me If You Like To
  9. The Summer
  10. Heaven