• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Kaiser Chiefs: Stay Together

Stay Together

Kaiser Chiefs

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 07 October 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Side A
  1. We Stay Together
  2. Hole In My Soul
  3. Parachute
Side B
  1. Good Clean Fun
  2. Why Do You Do It To Me?
  3. Indoor Firework
Side C
  1. Press Rewind
  2. Happen In A Heartbeat
  3. High Society
Side D
  1. Sunday Morning
  2. Still Waiting

More products from Kaiser Chiefs

Kaiser Chiefs: Education, Education, Education & War
Kaiser Chiefs
Education, Education, Education & War
Vinyl LP
US $27.99
Sorry Sold Out