• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Michael Kiwanuka: Love And Hate Double LP

Love And Hate Double LP

Michael Kiwanuka

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 22 July 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Love And Hate Double LP Tracklist:

  1. Cold Little Heart
  2. Black Man in a White World
  3. Falling
  4. Place I Belong
  5. Love & Hate
  6. One More Night
  7. I’ll Never Love
  8. Rule The World
  9. Father’s Child
  10. The Final Frame