Two Door Cinema Club: Gameshow: Deluxe

Gameshow: Deluxe

Two Door Cinema Club

  • US $45.99  

  • Release Date 14 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
2LP + 7"

Deluxe edition includes two new songs, two remixes and a live recording of the album’s title track

Two Door Cinema Club return with Gameshow, their first album since the no. 2 LP 'Beacon' in 2012 and their first album for the Parlophone label. Gameshow incorporates a wide and varied range of styles and influences that perfectly marries the band’s pop sensibilities and hooks, with a continued sonic invention. It’s a real statement of intent, introducing their dedicated fan base to Two Door v2.0 – it’s a sound that’s ambitious, but never alienating – off-kilter, but always danceable.

1. Are We Ready? (Wreck)
2. Bad Decisions
3. Ordinary
4. Gameshow
5. Lavender
6. Fever
7. Invincible
8. Good Morning
9. Surgery
10. Je Viens De La