Primal Scream: Chaosmosis


Primal Scream

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 18 March 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
1st International

Primal Scream release their 11th studio album, ‘Chaosmosis’, on the band’s own First International label through Ignition Records. Recorded in London, New York and Stockholm and written and produced by Bobby Gillespie and Andrew Innes, ‘Chaosmosis’ is the freshest sounding album the band have ever made.

The exhilarating first single, ‘Where The Light Gets In’ (produced by Bobby, Andrew and Bjorn Yttling), features a duet with Sky Ferreira.

Other guests on the album include Haim (good friends of the band since playing with them at Glastonbury two summers ago) on backing vocals and Rachel Zeffira from Cat’s Eyes.


1. Trippin’ On Your Love
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again
3. I Can Change
4. 100% Or Nothing
5. Private Wars
6. Where The Light Gets In
7. When The Blackout Meets The Fallout
8. Carnival Of Fools
9. Golden Rope
10. Autumn In Paradise

More products from Primal Scream

Primal Scream: XTRMNTR
Primal Scream
Vinyl LP
US $32.99
In Stock
Primal Scream: Where The Light Gets In: Etched Vinyl
Primal Scream
Where The Light Gets In: Etched Vinyl
7" Single
US $10.99
In Stock
Primal Scream: 100% Or Nothing: Clear Vinyl
Primal Scream
100% Or Nothing: Clear Vinyl
12" Single
US $12.99
In Stock