• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Phantogram: Three LP

Three LP


  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 16 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

Gatefold, single vinyl with spot gloss finish + download card

  1. Funeral Pyre
  2. Same Old Blues
  3. You Don’t Get Me High Anymore
  4. Cruel World
  5. Barking Dog
  1. You’re Mine
  2. Answer
  3. Run Run Blood
  4. Destroyer
  5. Calling All