Georgie Fame: The Whole World's Shaking + Limited Edition Photograph
More images

The Whole World's Shaking + Limited Edition Photograph

Georgie Fame

  • US $70.99
  • US $65.99  

  • Release Date 09 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

This beautifully presented 4-LP vinyl box set brings together each of Georgie Fame’s classic albums from the period 1963 – 1966 and comprises new pressings of ‘Rhythm And Blues At The Flamingo’, ‘Fame At Last’, ‘Sweet Things’ and ‘Sound Venture’. Pressed onto high quality 180g vinyl with inner booklet the box also comes with a free download card entitling the purchaser to all 106 tracks from the companion ‘ The Whole World’s Shaking’ 5-CD Box Set, including rare demos, B-sides and outtakes.


Side A
1. Night Train
2. Let The Good Times Roll
3. Do The Dog
4. Eso Beso
5. Work Song

Side B
1. You Can't Sit Down
2. Humpty Dumpty
3. Shop Around
4. Baby Please Don't Go - Extended Version


Side A
1. Get On The Right Track, Baby
2. Let The Sunshine In
3. The Monkey Time
4. All About My Girl
5. Point Of No Return
6. Gimme That Wine

Side B
1. Pink Champagne
2. Monkeying Around
3. Pride and Joy
4. Green Onions
5. I Love The Life I Live
6. I’m In The Mood For Love(Moody’s Mood For Love)


Side A
1. Sweet Thing
2. See Saw
3. Ride Your Pony
4. Funny How Time Slips Away
5. Sitting In The Park
6. Dr. Kitch

Side B
1. My Girl
2. Music Talk
3. The In Crowd
4. The World Is Round
5. The Whole World’s Shaking
6. Last Night


Side A
1. Many Happy Returns
2. Down For The Count
3. It’s For Love The Petals Fall
4. I Am Missing You
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Lil’ Pony

Side B
1. Lovey Dovey
2. Lil’ Darlin
3. Three Blind Mice
4. Dawn Yawn
5. Feed Me
6. Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag

More products from Georgie Fame

Georgie Fame: The Soul EP
Georgie Fame
The Soul EP
7" Single
US $15.30
Sorry Sold Out