• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Clare Maguire: Stranger Things Have Happened Signed LP

Stranger Things Have Happened Signed LP

Clare Maguire

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 27 May 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

Order the signed album today and receive the Instant Download singles'Elizabeth Taylor' and 'The Valley' today.

Limited to 200 copies!


  1. Faded
  2. Here I Am
  3. Elizabeth Taylor
  4. Swimming
  5. Stranger Things Have Happened
  6. Whenever You Want It
  7. The Valley
  8. Hanging In The Stars
  9. Falling Leaves
  10. Changing Faces
  11. Spaceman
  12. Leave You In Yesterday