• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Bryan Adams: Reckless – 30th Anniversary

Reckless – 30th Anniversary

Bryan Adams

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 03 November 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Since its release in 1984, ‘Reckless’ has sold over 12 million copies worldwide. It has spawned huge hits such as "Run to You", "Kids Wanna Rock", “Somebody", "Summer of '69", “One Night Love Affair" and "It's Only Love" a duet with the incomparable Tina Turner. 'Reckless' also gave Bryan his first U.S. #1 on Billboard with "Heaven" as well as a Diamond Award for over a million sold in his home country of Canada. The album was the turning point in Adams' career, leading him to tour all over the world and garner legions of fans with his legendary live shows.

The ‘Reckless’ reissue has been personally overseen by Bryan working with many of the original team including Bob Clearmountain, Bob Ludwig and Jim Vallance. The 2014 deluxe remaster by Bob Ludwing enticingly includes seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. These tracks were written as demos with Jim Vallance – the co-writer on the Reckless album. Of utmost interest to fans will be the actual inclusion of the track “Reckless” which due to deadlines did not make it onto the original album.


Side A
1. One Night Love Affair
2. She's Only Happy When She's Dancin'
3. Run To You
4. Heaven
5. Somebody

Side B
1. Summer Of '69
2. Kids Wanna Rock
3. It's Only Love
4. Long Gone
5. Ain't Gonna Cry

Side C
1. Reckless (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
2. Teacher, Teacher (Bonus Track, Unreleased)
3. The Boy’s Night Out (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
4. Draw The Line (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
5. Play To Win (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)

Side D
1. Let Me Down Easy (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
2. Too Hot To Handle (Bonus Track, Previously Unreleased)
3. Run To You (Live)
4. Somebody (Live)
5. Summer of '69 (Live)