• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Norma Jean Martine: Only In My Mind (Signed LP)

Only In My Mind (Signed LP)

Norma Jean Martine

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 14 October 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI
  1. Sons And Daughters
  2. I Want You To Want Me
  3. No Gold
  4. I Will Never Love Again
  5. Only In My Mind
  6. Animals
  7. Still In Love With You
  8. No More Alone
  9. Hang My Hat
  10. Angels On My Shoulders
  11. Butterfly's Dream
  12. I'm Still Here