• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Nick Drake: Made To Love Magic

Made To Love Magic

Nick Drake

  • US $11.00  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Includes MP3 Download

Made To Love Magic – available as a 1LP with 16 page booklet, including select lyric and sheet music artwork, and liner notes from original engineer John Wood, friend Robin Kirby and current management Cally. This release includes a selection of quality album out takes and also compelling remixes.


Side A
1. Rider On The Wheel
2. Magic
3. River Man
4. Joey
5. Thoughts Of Mary Jane
6. Mayfair
7. Hanging On A Star

Side B
1. Three Hours
2. Clothes Of Sand
3. Voices
4. Time Of No Reply
5. Black Eyed Dog
6. Tow The Line

More products from Nick Drake

Nick Drake: Five Leaves Left
Nick Drake
Five Leaves Left
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Includes MP3 version
Nick Drake: A Treasury
Nick Drake
A Treasury
Vinyl LP
US $11.00
Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Includes MP3 Download
Nick Drake: Family Tree
Nick Drake
Family Tree
Double Vinyl LP
US $11.00
In Stock
Includes MP3 Download