• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Various Artists: Circles: The Mod 45s Box Set
More images

Circles: The Mod 45s Box Set

Various Artists

  • US $63.99
  • US $50.99  

  • Release Date 16 September 2013
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Universal Music

Mod – a uniquely British 60’s cultural phenomenon. Collected together in this limited edition set are six 45rpm singles, an audio time capsule of a highly influential era, when sharply-dressed bands were both re-interpreting R&B and Soul, and starting to writer their own material addressed directly at their like-minded audiences. All in punchy mono!

Single 1
1. Leaving Here - The Birds
2. That's The Way It's Got To Be - The Poets

Single 2
1. Own Up Time - Small Faces
2. Sorry She's Mine - Jimmy Winston And His Reflections

Single 3
1. Tax Man - Loose Ends
2. Make Her Mine - The Hipster Image

Single 4
1. When The Night Falls - The Eyes
2. I'm Rowed Out - The Eyes

Single 5
1. Bert's Apple Crumble - The Quik
2. Phone Me -/ Rob And Dean Douglas

Single 6
1. I Really Really Care - The Alan Bown Set
2. A Place I Know - The Koobas