• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Don Henley: Cass County 12

Cass County 12" Vinyl LP

Don Henley

  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 02 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

16 Track vinyl

Cass County Standard Tracklist:

  1. Bramble Rose (featuring Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
  2. The Cost Of Living (featuring Merle Haggard)
  3. Take A Picture Of This
  4. Waiting Tables
  5. No, Thank You
  6. Praying For Rain
  7. Words Can Break Your Heart
  8. That Old Flame (featuring Martina McBride)
  9. When I Stop Dreaming (featuring Dolly Parton)
  10. A Younger Man
  11. Train In The Distance
  12. Where I Am Now