• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Pulled Apart By Horses: The Haze LP

The Haze LP

Pulled Apart By Horses

  • US $25.00  

  • Release Date 17 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Pulled Apart By Horses are back with their brand new album "The Haze" as a limited edition gatefold 12" green vinyl.

1. The Haze
2. The Big What If
3. Hotel Motivation
4. Prince Of Meats
5. Neighbourhood Witch
6. Lamping
7. Flash Lads
8. Moonbather
9. What’s Up Dude?
10. Brass Castles
11. My Evil Twin
12. Dumb Fun