Future: Pluto



  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Omerta Records

Future's breakthrough album 'Pluto' is now available on vinyl for the first time ever via Omerta Records. The album has been remastered specifically for this vinyl release and been pressed onto high quality 180gm vinyl. Comes with black protective inner sleeves, insert and housed in a stunning silver reflective cover.

1. The Future Is Now (feat. Big Rube)
2. Parachute (feat. R Kelly)
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) (feat. T.I.)
6. I'm Trippin (feat. Juicy J)
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana (feat. Drake)
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp (feat. Trae The Truth)
13. Homicide (feat. Snoop Dogg)
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It