Sebastien Tellier: Narco Original Soundtrack

Narco Original Soundtrack

Sebastien Tellier

  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 13 January 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Record Makers

Sébastien Tellier recorded this 40 minutes long score in 2004, for french long feature NARCO, a film by Gilles Lellouche and Tristan Aurouet, with Guillaume Canet, Benoit Poolevoorde, Zabou Breitman and François Berléand. It features an epic orchestral music & vintage electronics; tender music & lush arragements in the great tradition of french composers from the 70s.

  • The First relase was due to Japanese demand.
  • After many years of trainspotting, DJS worldwide are able to enjoy remastered versions of much sought after ‘La Ballade du Georges’ & ‘Le Long de la Rivière tendre’.
  • Also includes Tellier’s now considered classic track “La Ritournelle”.

1. La ballade du Georges
2. Le démon Pupkin
3. Le château Pupkin
4. Le beguin begins
5. Lelong de la rivière tendres
6. Dixi
7. Pam ! Exit la folie
8. Geoges Thibault Rouhergues
9. Rien de rien par Pupkin
10. Gus Gracie
11. Un narco en été
12. Pupkin et ses démons
13. La ritournelle

More products from Sebastien Tellier

Sebastien Tellier: Sessions
Sebastien Tellier
Vinyl LP
US $21.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Sebastien Tellier: L’incroyable Vérité
Sebastien Tellier
L’incroyable Vérité
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon