King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard: Flying Microtonal Banana

Flying Microtonal Banana

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

  • US $24.99  

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Geelong’s insuppressible King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard have not only announced the release of their next album, Flying Microtonal Banana, but also the release of FOUR further albums in 2017.

Flying Microtonal Banana, released on Heavenly Recordings on Friday February 24th 2017 was recorded at the band’s own studio in Brunswick East, Melbourne, in the summer of 2016.

The band have also recently unveiled Rattlesnake, the first track to be taken from the album.

1. Rattlesnake
2. Melting
3. Open Water
4. Sleep Drifter
5. Billabong Valley
6. Anoxia
7. Doom City
8. Nuclear Fusion
9. Flying Microtonal Banana