• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Tall Ships: Impressions


Tall Ships

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 03 March 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fat Cat Records

Tall Ships return with their first dose of new music since early 2015 with the driving 'Meditations On Loss', the band's new single and precursor for a future release. The track, which premiered last night on Huw Stephens' Radio 1 show, rages through its three and a half minutes with an intensity that has been seldom seen in the band's discography to date, adding another colour to their sonic pallette.

Next month the band will be touring the UK for the first time in over a year, supporting Cambridge alt-rock quintet Lonely the Brave across England and Scotland, interspersed with headline dates throughout October.

1. Road Not Taken
2. Will To Life
3. Petrichor
4. Home
5. Lucille
6. Meditations On Loss
7. Sea Of Blood
8. Lost & Found
9. Day By Day