• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Mose Allison: Mose Allison Sings

Mose Allison Sings

Mose Allison

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 19 May 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

The 180 gram vinyl reissue of the famed album by the premier jazz & blues pianist and singer.


Side A
1. The Seventh Son
2. Eyesight to the Blind
3. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear From Me
4. Lost Mind
5. I Got a Right To Cry
6. Baby, Let Me Hold Your Hand

Side B
1. Parchman Farm
2. If You Live
3. Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
4. One Room Country Shack
5. I Hadn’t Anyone Till You
6. Young Man