• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Clifford Brown
: Memorial Album

Memorial Album

Clifford Brown

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Influential jazz trumpeter Clifford Brown’s "Memorial Album" has been reissued as part of an overall Blue Note 75th anniversary vinyl initiative spearheaded by current Blue Note Records President, Don Was.


Side A
1. Hymn Of The Orient
2. Easy Living
3. Minor Mood
4. Cherokee
5. Wail Bait

Side B
1. Brownie Speaks
2. De-Dah
3. Cookin'
4. You Go To My Head
5. Carving The Rock