• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

The Horace Silver Quintet & Trio: Blowin’ The Blues Away

Blowin’ The Blues Away

The Horace Silver Quintet & Trio

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 23 October 2015
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Blue Note

Includes MP3 version

Side A
1. Blowin' the Blues Away
2. The St. Vitus Dance
3. Break City

Side B
1. Peace
2. Sister Sadie
3. The Baghdad Blues
4. Melancholy Mood