• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Sleaford Mods: Live At SO36

Live At SO36

Sleaford Mods

  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 04 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Harbinger USA

Sleaford Mods' third Berlin show took place at Kreuzberg's legendary SO36 club. The band took to the stage on a hot sweaty June night and played to a sold out audience. The show was captured by a german documentary crew and this limited edition album captures the highlights of that incendiary performance. Amongst the 14 tracks on the album are favourites like "Tied Up In Nottz", "Jobseeker", "Fizzy" and the great crowd-pleaser and closer "Tweet, Tweet, Tweet". The recording is testament to the connection between the band and those that follow them. Hear the glorious carnage and madness throughout the record's duration.

No language barriers, no borders, no restrictions of any kind. This album also represents the first release on Harbinger Sound's new USA subsidiary label.

1. Bunch Of Cunts
2. Live Tonight
3. No-One's Bothered
4. Jolly Fucker
5. A Little Ditty
6. Mcflurry
7. Fizzy
8. Routine Dean
9. Bronx In A Six
10. Tiswas
11. Tied Up In Nottz
12. Jobseeker
13. Tarantula Deadlycargo
14. Tweet Tweet Tweet

More products from Sleaford Mods