Sleaford Mods: English Tapas

English Tapas

Sleaford Mods

  • US $20.99  

  • Release Date 03 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Rough Trade

‘English Tapas’ was recorded at Steve Mackey’s (Pulp) West Heath Garage studios in London. Jason Williamson discusses ‘English Tapas’: "Andrew walked into some random pub and saw "English Tapas" scrawled on the menu board. Underneath this beautiful coupling of words were it's components, half a scotch egg, cup of chips, pickle and a mini pork pie" It says everything about this fucking place. It's comedy, it’s make do, it's ignorant and above all, it's shit"

1. Army Nights
2. Just Like We Do
3. Moptop
4. Messy Anywhere
5. Time Sands
6. Snout
7. Drayton Manored
8. Carlton Touts
9. Cuddly
10. Dull
11. B.H.S.
12. I Feel So Wrong

More products from Sleaford Mods

Sleaford Mods: Live At SO36
Sleaford Mods
Live At SO36
Vinyl LP
US $19.99
In Stock