• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Boys Forever: Boys Forever

Boys Forever

Boys Forever

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 05 August 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP + CD
Amour Foo

Vinyl format includes a CD copy of the album.

‘Boys Forever’ is the debut solo album from Patrick Doyle, previously of Veronica Falls, The Royal We and Sexy Kids.

The album is a tumultuous collection of splintering pop songs, underpinned by acid tongue lyrics and shivering vitriol.

For fans of the Lemonheads, Flying Nun Records and Teenage Fanclub.


  1. Poisonous
  2. Falling Apart
  3. Voice In My Head
  4. I Don’t Remember Your Name
  5. Cold Is The Colour
  6. Things
  7. Brian
  8. If You Don’t Mind
  9. If You Don’t Mind
  10. Underground