• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Ghostface Killah: The Pretty Toney Album

The Pretty Toney Album

Ghostface Killah

  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 30 March 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI


Side A
1. Intro
2. Biscuits
3. Kunta Fly Sh**
4. Beat The Clock

Side B
1. Metal Lungies
2. Bathtub (Skit)
3. Save Me Dear
4. It's Over

Side C
1. Keisha's House (Skit)
2. Tush
3. Last Night (Skit)
4. Holla
5. Ghostface

Side D
1. Be This Way
2. The Letter (Skit)
3. Tooken Back
4. Run
5. Love

More products from Ghostface Killah

Ghostface Killah: Bulletproof Wallets (Ft. Raekwon)
Ghostface Killah
Bulletproof Wallets (Ft. Raekwon)
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon