• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Nas: Illmatic XX

Illmatic XX


  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 14 April 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Legacy Recordings


Side 1
1. The Genesis (Explicit Album Version)
2. N.Y. State of Mind
3. Life's a Bitch
4. The World Is Yours (Explicit Album Version)
5. Halftime (Explicit Album Version)

Side 2
1. Memory Lane (Sittin' in da Park)
2. One Love (Explicit Album Version)
3. One Time 4 Your Mind (Explicit Album Version)
4. Represent (Explicit Album Version)
5. It Ain't Hard to Tell