• UK FREE SHIPPING Use code UKSOV50F4 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 26/05/2017 to Midnight 28/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Common: Be



  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 02 December 2013
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

‘Be’ is the sixth studio album by American rapper Common, released May 24, 2005 on GOOD Music and Geffen Records. Primarily produced by hip hop artist Kanye West, the album peaked at #2 on the Billboard 200 album chart. ‘Be’ was also a critical success, receiving general praise and accolades from several critics and music publications. The album received a perfect "XXL" rating from hip hop publication XXL magazine.

Includes a voucher to download MP3 version of the album

Side 1
1. Be (Intro)
2. The Corner
3. GO!

Side 2
1. Faithful
2. Testify
3. Love Is…

Side 3
1. Chi-City
2. The Food (Live)
3. Real People

Side 4
1. They Say
2. It’s Your World – Part 1 & 2

More products from Common

Common: Like Water For Chocolate
Like Water For Chocolate
Double Vinyl LP
US $32.99
In Stock