• Free Shipping for orders over £50 this weekend! Use code UKSOV50F3 at checkout

    (Valid from Friday 28/04/2017 to Midnight 01/05/2017. This is for standard UK shipping ONLY. Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.)

Idris Muhammad: Turn This Mutha Out

Turn This Mutha Out

Idris Muhammad

  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 28 April 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Soul Brother

1. Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
2. Camby Bolongo
3. Turn This Mutha Out
4. Tasty Cakes
5. Crab Apple
6. Moon Hymn
7. Say What