Evanescence: The Ultimate Collection
More images

The Ultimate Collection


  • US $136.99  

  • Release Date 17 February 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
UMC / Concord

Concord Bicycle is pleased to announce the release of The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set), Evanescence’s first-ever vinyl box set featuring Fallen, The Open Door, Evanescence, the never-before officially available Origin and the bonus track collection, Lost Whispers, on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl. The box set includes a 52-page casebound book featuring art, handwritten lyrics, photos and rarities.

The Ultimate Collection (6-LP Set) is a career-spanning vinyl box set encompassing the Evanescence studio albums and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band’s legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro “Lost Whispers” and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, “Even In Death (2016)”.

Evanescence is a two-time Grammy-winning band fronted by one of the most dynamic women in rock, singer/pianist Amy Lee. Evanescence’s debut album Fallen would ultimately go on to sell 17 million albums worldwide. Two consecutive #1 album debuts followed—The Open Door and the self-titled Evanescence—as well as the multi-platinum live album Anywhere But Home, recorded in Paris during one of their sold-out worldwide tours.

Self released on November 4, 2000, Origin was the Evanescence demo album that secured the band a label deal that would lead to their official debut, Fallen (four tracks from Origin would be re-recorded for Fallen). After the band sold through their original CD pressing at their early club shows, Origin would never be commercially released.

Fallen is the debut studio album from Evanescence spawning four singles including the worldwide charting hits “My Immortal” and “Bring Me To Life”. Released on March 4, 2003, the album peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200 and would go on to sell 17 million albums worldwide. The following year, Evanescence would take home two Grammys, Best New Artist and Best Hard Rock Performance for “Bring Me To Life”.

The Open Door
The Open Door would be Evanescence’s first #1 Billboard 200 album and certified Platinum just weeks after it’s released on September 25, 2006. Like Fallen, the album would also chart four singles including “Call Me When Your Sober” and the Grammy nominated “Sweet Sacrifice”. The Open Door would take Evanescence on their extended International tour, taking the band across Canada, Japan, Australia, South Africa and South America.

Evanescence released their self-titled third album on October 7, 2011 debuting again at #1 on the Billboard 200. Introducing their new influences (Massive Attack, Portishead and Bjork), Evanescence featured “What You Want”, “My Heart Is Broken” and “Lost In Paradise” and would keep the band on a worldwide tour for the next year, including a legendary appearance at Rock in Rio.

Lost Whispers
Lost Whispers is a career spanning collection of all the bonus tracks from deluxe or limited editions of Fallen, The Open Door and Evanescence. The LP includes two vinyl exclusives, a studio version of the long sought after intro to The Evanescence Tour, "Lost Whisper”, and a very special new recording, a 2016 version of “Even In Death”.

Origin (1 LP)

A1. Origin
A2. Whisper
A3. Imaginary
A4. My Immortal
A5. Where Will You Go
A6. Field Of Innocence
B1. Even In Death
B2. Anywhere
B3. Lies
B4. Away From Me
B5. Eternal

Fallen (1 LP)
A1. Going Under
A2. Bring Me To Life
A3. Everybody's Fool
A4. My Immortal
A5. Haunted
A6. Tourniquet
B1. Imaginary
B2. Taking Over Me
B3. Hello
B4. My Last Breath
B5. Whisper

The Open Door (2 LP)
A1. Sweet Sacrifice
A2. Call Me When You're Sober
A3. Weight Of The World
A4. Lithium
B1. Cloud Nine
B2. Snow White Queen
B3. Lacrymosa
C1. Like You
C2. Lose Control
C3. The Only One
D1. Your Star
D2. All That I'm Living For
D3. Good Enough

Evanescence (1 LP)
A1. What You Want
A2. Made Of Stone
A3. The Change
A4. My Heart Is Broken
A5. The Other Side
A6. Erase This
B1. Lost In Paradise
B2. Sick
B3. The End Of The Dream
B4. Oceans
B5. Never Go Back
B6. Swimming Home

Lost Whispers (1 LP)
A1. Lost Whispers
A2. Even In Death (2016)
A3. Missing
A4. Farther Away
A5. Breathe No More
A6. If You Don't Mind
B1. Together Again
B2. The Last Song I'm Wasting On You
B3. A New Way To Bleed
B4. Say You Will
B5. Disappear
B6. Secret Door

More products from Evanescence

Evanescence: Fallen
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock
Evanescence: Evanescence
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Evanescence: The Open Door
The Open Door
Vinyl LP
US $31.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon